After gaining an ITIL Foundation, the ITIL Managing Professional (MP) certification further cements and expands upon the concepts you have learned. The MP certification is split into 4 modules which must all be completed to form the whole certification:

ITL Master


ITIL 4 Specialist Create, Deliver and Support

This module explores core service management as well as the creation of services.  You will also gain an understanding of service performance, quality, and improvement.

See the full syllabus here

ITIL 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value

This module takes a deep dive into engagement and interaction between service providers and their stakeholders. You will cover SLA design, supplier management communication and other key concepts relevant to the customer journey.

See the full syllabus here

ITIL 4 Specialist High-velocity IT

This module includes the use of working practices such as Agile and Lean, and technical practices and technologies such as Cloud, Automation, and Automatic Testing, focusing on rapid delivery of products and services to obtain maximum value.

See the full syllabus here

ITIL 4 Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve

This module is aimed at managers of all levels involved in shaping direction and strategy or developing a continually improving team. It will cover both practical and strategic elements. a key component of both, ITIL 4 Managing Professional and ITIL 4 Strategic Leader streams.

See the full syllabus here

ITIL v4 Managing Professional Training Courses